Disney’s Aladdin Coming to Seattle Oct. 12-29

disney Aladdin seattle

Disney’s Aladdin
The Hit Broadway Musical

Seattle’s Limited Premiere Engagement Plays
Thursday, October 12 to Sunday, October 29
at The Paramount Theatre

(SEATTLE, WA) – Casting has been announced for the Seattle engagement of Disney’s Aladdin. The hit Broadway musical will begin performances in Seattle at The Paramount Theatre on Thursday, October 12 for a limited engagement through Sunday October 29. The Media Opening Night is Friday, October 13 at 8pm.

Adam Jacobs, who originated the title role in Aladdin on Broadway, will play the iconic role.

Joining Jacobs will be Anthony Murphy (Genie), Isabelle McCalla (Jasmine), Jonathan Weir (Jafar), Reggie De Leon (Iago), JC Montgomery (Sultan), Zachary Bencal (Babkak), Philippe Arroyo (Omar), Mike Longo (Kassim), Korie Lee Blossey (Standby Genie & Sultan), Ellis C. Dawson III (Standby Genie & Babkak) and Adam Stevenson (Standby Jafar & Sultan).

disney Aladdin seattle

Thursday, Oct 12 7:30pm
Friday, Oct 13 8:00pm
Saturday, Oct 14 2:00pm
Saturday, Oct 14 8:00pm
Sunday, Oct 15 1:00pm
Sunday, Oct 15 6:30pm
Tuesday, Oct 17 7:30pm
Wednesday Oct 18 7:30pm
Thursday Oct 19 1:00pm
Thursday Oct 19 7:30pm
Friday Oct 20 8:00pm
Saturday Oct 21 2:00pm
Saturday Oct 21 8:00pm
Sunday Oct 22 1:00pm
Sunday Oct 22 6:30pm
Tuesday Oct 24 7:30pm
Wednesday Oct 25 7:30pm
Thursday Oct 26 1:00pm
Thursday Oct 26 7:30pm
Friday Oct 27 8:00pm
Saturday Oct 28 2:00pm
Saturday Oct 28 8:00pm
Sunday Oct 29 1:00pm

For tickets to the ASL/OC/AVIA performances, call the TTY line at 888-331-6774.

Tickets start at $35 and are available on-line at STGPresents.org, Ticketmaster.com, by calling 1-800-745-3000 or in person at The Paramount Theatre Box Office (Monday through Friday, 10am to 6pm). VIP Ticket Packages, which include prime seat locations, a commemorative souvenir program and an exclusive merchandise item, are also available. Group orders of 10 or more may be placed by calling 1-888-214-6856.

Leave a Reply